CHARISMATIC MEGAFAUNA

By Quiconque

Don't get me started
2004-07-07

Insert Pun Here*

This is not an update. I was writing an update last night and I fell asleep. Obviously, that piece needs work.

So, to spare you from the soporific effects of my latest writing attempt, I offer you this: Love In War.

It's summer and you're feeling frisky. It's an election year and you're feeling opinionated. Find out if the guy with the cute picture and witty profile is a card carrying Republican before he tries to hold your hand on the bus. Find out if the hot chick knows how to back her opinions with some facts before you shell out money for appletinis in a trendy bar. As we all know from every single romantic comedy, the pair that bickers the most is destined to live happily ever after.

So fight, love, and have fun.

* I was going to call this "All is Fair," but then I groaned. I made myself fall asleep and then I made myself groan. See how I spared you?


|

BLOGOPHILIA

addieplum
ashyknees
bevin
dumbokie
fresh peth
la belle helene
mr. snacks
my adult life
prettygirl
prima
rex kramer
shasta red
sooner
squirma
totally knitting
waterlilysage
yoko
zantimisfit
'zaziel

LINKS







tomato nation
cocktail
heartless bitches
miss manners
bunny survival tests
scary squirrel world
angry alien
not martha
my theme song
j.k. rowling
four word film reviews
chicklit

DIARYRINGS

napqueens
geek-love
anthropology

LISTENING TO: Mix CDs for the upcoming BBQ. You'll be there, right?

READING: The Homeward Bounders by Diana Wynne Jones.

WATCHING: Paycheck, or Ben Affleck's Giant Head.

Site Meter

current archives profile email notes diaryland

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com