CHARISMATIC MEGAFAUNA

By Quiconque

Don't get me started
2006-07-25

Sole Provider

Yikes, I just realized that I have officially become my family's head of household! Someone had better be waiting for me with a whiskey on the rocks when I come home.

Other news, I just bought a BRAND NEW CAR. I'm so grown up, it's unreal.
|

BLOGOPHILIA

addieplum
ashyknees
bevin
dumbokie
fresh peth
la belle helene
mr. snacks
my adult life
prettygirl
prima
rex kramer
shasta red
sooner
squirma
totally knitting
waterlilysage
yoko
zantimisfit
'zaziel

LINKS







tomato nation
cocktail
heartless bitches
miss manners
bunny survival tests
scary squirrel world
angry alien
not martha
my theme song
j.k. rowling
four word film reviews
chicklit

DIARYRINGS

napqueens
geek-love
anthropology

LISTENING TO: Miriam Makeba. She's still stuck in the car radio.

READING: Student files.

WATCHING: Alias season 4 on DVD.

Site Meter

current archives profile email notes diaryland

Join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com